Water Splash Figurine 2 BW by rubys polaroid

WPC: Man Atop

Before i begin with this week’s photo challenge let me say with a warm heart and lots of cheers to me

Happy Blog-Anniversary ❤

I got the message on my dashboard last night 🙂 , my blog hit 3 years TODAY!!!! (pops out the crystal water and KitKat chocolate bar ..lmao), it’s weird that it’s been so long and yet I’ve managed to persevere through on it. It just goes to show if you really love something, you’ll make time no matter the season of your life busy or not.
I Digressed…
I present my take on the challenge by WPC  titled ATOP. The splashes turned from simple to almost human like and desperate to escape the bowl. There’s a link down below to the Challenge page to see other cool posts.
Back to the topic at hand 🙂 , i was rudely inspired (yeah it’s possible (-__-) ) to learn flash photography. Yeah that means buying some more gear soon but i don’t mind so i decided to use what i had on hand to start. I didn’t want to do the whole wine glass thing, or fruit thing or different coloured water thing….oh no it’s not like they aren’t cool but i didn’t want to rehash the usual.
So you as the reader have a fun task to do? Guess what i dropped in the bowl to create these cool splash actions 😀 . Comment down below if you got an idea or if you have cool ideas of what i could try next.

WPC: ATOP

10 thoughts on “WPC: Man Atop

What are your thoughts?

