Withering White Bloom by rubys polaroid

Natural Monday: White

The first day of February, 2016. The first monday of many to come.

Welcome to the Month of Love.

I know for a fact, Valentine Fever is in the air. Any noteworthy celebrations?….i digress.
For my muse today, is the first fallen white bloom I shot with my new baby ๐Ÿ™‚ , maybe you’ll like to compare with my old shots of this flower. Clickย HERE. What do you think? please let me know in your comment below.
Happy New Month and have a beautiful week ahead ๐Ÿ˜€ .

Withering White Bloom by rubys polaroid
Withering White Bloom
What are your thoughts?

