Yellow morning by rubys polaroid

Yellowy September

Morning peeps, how did your weekend go? Mine was pretty short and i think I still need more sleep *yawn*.
Anywho today is Natural Monday, so I picked a bright sunny yellow flower to start the week on a bright note. It was a bit of a challenge as flowers with single colour tones mostly have burn out or bright spots if photographed in full sunlight.
I waited for a cloudy day and just after the drizzle I took these shots.

I’m always open to great photography advice, if you’ve got ideas go over to the comments and share 😀


P.S – I recently enrolled for Blogging 201, its one of WordPress Blogging Courses you can read up on them HERE. so for the next 2/3 weeks my blogging schedule will change.

4 Comments

What are your thoughts?

