Spur-winged Lapwing 3 by rubys polaroid

A Much Needed Break

Hi guys, sorry for the sudden absence on my blog and silence from the community. Had to take a much needed mind break and refresh my source of inspiration and drive. This last week had its up and UP’S also a few low moments but all in all i think the break from my system solved my burnout. I know i missed quite a few of my fav bloggers *wink* and their oh so inspiring posts and writings.
My burnout return post is banking sooooo heavily on WPC this week ( keeping my fingers crossed for a topic that would set my heart alight). Here’s a toast to the WEEKEND *Clink* .

Enjoy šŸ˜€

P.S -Have you checked my Instagram page, been doing a bit of urban exploration that i don’t show on my blog. Go over and check it out. Link => RUBYSPOLAROID.
Next week I’ll upload a photo project I’ve had going on for a month now, its an on-going stint as a fashion photographer. šŸ˜€ i cant wait for your comments. Cheers Ā 

3 Comments

What are your thoughts?

