Black and White Challenge: Crystal Dew Drops

Dew Drops monochrome by rubys polaroid
Dew Drops monochrome

Firstly i apologise for this very late post, not my usual posting time but its one of those days where your plans fly out the window ( i’m being very modest here). Ok so here are my thoughts for today on my Black and White 5 day challenge Day 2.

Today’s post is of fresh Dew Drops rendered in monochrome. Took them really close to ground from an angle with a snail close by. I wanted to see how the snail looks at things from so low.My 2nd day post in my 5 photos 5 days Black and White Challenge which I started yesterday. Here’s a Link if you missed it.
I nominate Iris as the beautiful THE BOUQUET blog ,for her splendid and evoking photography. You should check her blog out as she inspires me with awesome landscape photography. No pressure tho to join, but if you want to here are the guidelines ;

The rules of the 5 Photos-5 Stories challenge are:

1) To post a photo every day for 5 days
2) To write a story to accompany your photo for 5 days (this can be fiction or non-fiction, a page, a paragraph or a poem)
3) To nominate a different person each day

Join me for this week long series and if you feel inspired to go monochrome, take up the challenge 🙂 .

6 thoughts on “Black and White Challenge: Crystal Dew Drops

What are your thoughts?

