The Crazy crew by rubys polaroid

New Friends; Crazier Crew

New Year comes with a lot of things, thoughts, lists and resolutions but it’s not often it comes with new friends. Went on a 3wk trip late Nov 2014 and came back with (minty 😀 ) new friends.

A whole 3 humans where added to my crew of crazy friends, yeah that’s a mighty catch 🙂 . This are the shots I took during camp and of them all I got another TALL crazy chic @Phunke, my other bestie @Yetty has found a like tall soul to cry on (I was too short for her to bend to my height….lol).

This post is featured in this week’s WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge with the theme NEW.

One thought on “New Friends; Crazier Crew

What are your thoughts?

