friendship 2 by rubys polaroid

Humanity: Friendship

This week I’m going to deviate from my nature photography, to show up a little bit of street photography. This is also an aspect of photography i love, its instantaneous and its lasting simply because you’ll never get the same look from the same person at the same place ever again and also this is the week of Christmas. A time to reflect, learn and encourage each other, if we don’t understand ourselves how are we supposed to bridge the gap.
Throughout this week from Monday 22nd to friday 26th, i’ll be posting a pic or two on a specific emotion or action.

Today the topic is Friendship,
Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend”-
Albert Camus.
This quote says it all.

What are your thoughts?

