Ikoyi link bridge by rubys polaroid

french leave

Hi guys, hope your weekend is going great? Not exactly like mine, my post this morning is to announce my 3wks french leave. I’m going out of town and leaving my beloved laptop behind( but of course not my dear compact cam *wink*). So I will not be able to stay as connect as I’ll like to be.
Read a quote on this once. It reads : “Greater things are believed of those that are absent.” – Tacitus . I hope to make that saying true.
I’ll be taking travel pics, a lot of places to see and explore and I hope to get amazing shots. I will try my best to still visit my blogging buddies as I get a lot of inspiration for future post from them. Thank you for your followership and support and I promise to take pics that will make my leave all worth it when I return to the blogspere properly in the 3rd  week of Dec.
Kisses from: Rubyr8
3 thoughts on “french leave

What are your thoughts?

