My Yellow Crossing

Hi guys, seems i went off for a little while, tried the #instapic thingy………definitely not my style, i prefer to observe and compose when i possibly can.

My Yellow Crossing is one of my on-the-go pics that turned out pretty well. What do you think?

From my next post, for a little while i will be doing a feature co-op with my friend @1ManCabal, whose on a lil photography stint. I’m excited at the chance to see if two heads are literally better than one. *wink*

 

yellow crossing by rubyspolaroid
yellow crossing
2 Comments

  1. I really like the photo! Thanks for all your work. It shows the trail of something right there! Every day things are true beauty most of the time.

    Like

What are your thoughts?

